Hernán Mattiaccio (representante de Sony), Presidente;

Sandra Rodríguez (representante de Siqat), Asesora;

Luis Di Biase (representante de Munditol), Secretario

We created this commission in 1998 and since then we have represented a number of companies in the sector: Electrical Safety, Energy Efficiency, Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment, among others. We are in permanent dialogue with national authorities and participate in forums, commissions and meetings related to this area, such as the Multicameral Empresaria de Seguridad Eléctrica (MESE) and the National Electrical Safety Board (CONSE), where issues related to rules, regulations and procedures are discussed.